TVXQ – Song From Humanoids

Ahahay.. akhir-akhir ini ideku mengucur banyak banget. Respon dari My Lord My Love Part 3 juga memuaskan banget, ngebuat aku senyum-senyum sendiri. HAHAHHAA! Apalagi guru mengarang saya, Adaya Muminah memuji karena MLML nya gag adegan nafsu nafsu doang. Aigo~ memang sih ya aku nyari-nyari, mikir, bahkan ada suatu saat lagi kerja kelompok, aku cuma melongo, karena pikiranku dipenuhi adegan dan percakapan apa ya yang pas. aing~~ Aku juga lagi ngerjakan file baru FF Soowon tentang Angel, cuman kok banyak yang kurang sreg, jadi masih ongoing deh.. 😦

Di perjalananku mendapat ide FF, kok akhir-akhir ini aku jadi tergila-gila sama Duo TvxQ. Di albumnya yang baru kan ada How Are You dan Destiny. Trus suka juga How Can I di albumnya yang Keep Your Head Down. Ballad semua ? Yap, memang aku penggemar lagu-lagu barat, HAHHAA!

tvxq duo photo teaser 3

Ini nih translationnya :

DESTINY BY TVXQ

*credit by kromanized.com

Oh baby, your back is so pretty
look back at me, look back at me
Oh, your hair is as black as night,
your curvy body is shining with sunlight
You’re beautiful, I’ve dreamed of you

 I fell for you even before I knew your name

This street became a picture and the focus is on you

Love, maybe it’s love,
my predictions
have never
been wrong
This could be love, gotta be love
My footsteps are approaching you,
it’s already decided for us
After a few seconds, we’ll become lovers

The wind carries over your wind – this fragrant feeling
This breath, this feeling of things getting clearer
Your smooth side profile reflects in the window
How can you be just as I imagined? I’m falling for you again

I fell for you even before we exchanged our first words
This street became a movie scene and the focus is on you

Love, maybe it’s love,
my predictions
have never
been wrong
This could be love, gotta be love
My footsteps are approaching you,
it’s already decided for us
After a few seconds, we’ll become lovers

Now we have finally looked at each other
It’s just as I thought, as if it’s waited for us
Smile oh pretty baby
At the right time, on the right street
this is like destiny, you and I

Love, baby it’s love, love has come like this
I can’t have anyone else but you
things like this can’t happen anymore
This could be love, gotta be love,
Your footsteps approach me, it’s already decided for us
After a few seconds, your sugar lips will touch mine

Love, maybe it’s love,
my predictions have never been wrong
If it’s not, it can’t be like this
feels like it’s already been a long time
This could be love, gotta be love,
We’re getting closer and we already know
We’ve become one on this street

 aku suka nih penekanan lagu ini. Si cowok kayaknya yakin banget kalau perempuan itu adalah soul mate nya. hmm.. aku memang tidak pandai berkata-kata deh. HAHHAAHAA.

keep_you_head_down_duo_tvxq__02052011001603

HOW ARE YOU BY TVXQ

credit by kpoplyrics.net

I’m sorry, it was so hard back then
I’m sorry, I was so young back then
I’m sorry, I didn’t like you being different from me
I might have run away from you but

When I wake up alone in the morning, I look for your message
I draw your face in the strange sky outside the window
Your voice that first whispered love to me, your lips that spoke of our end
I can’t erase any of it – how about you?

I love you – words that weren’t so hard back then
I love you – now I’m afraid to say it
I love you – will I ever be able to tell you again?
Honestly, I can’t find any courage so I just live each day with bitter smiles but

When I wake up alone in the morning, I look for your message
I draw your face in the strange sky outside the window
Your voice that first whispered love to me, your lips that spoke of our end
I can’t erase any of it – how about you?

I keep breaking down, I keep getting weaker
Take me out from being trapped in these thick memories

Just like the beginning when I wasn’t tainted by reality, when I didn’t know how to calculate
I want to go back to the times when I approached you with just my heart alone
I’m still hurting at the growing memories, how about you?

tvxq-yunho

HOW CAN I by TVXQ
credit by. http://southkoreaaddict.blogspot.com

Words, I shouldn’t have heard
My phone which I should’ve just forgotten to bring.
Words that makes me at a loss for words.
Words, that don’t care about how I feel.

*How can I forget you?
Should I put an effort to try and forget you?
will we ever be able to go back to what we had?
Last words which made us both at a loss for words.

When I would tell you that I loved you
You would stop, and my heart would feel like it was exploding.
I have stopped and.
I’m simply waiting for your next words.

*How can I forget you?
Should I put an effort to try and forget you?
will we ever be able to go back to what we had
Words that hurts no matter what
Words of Goodbye.

If only time could stop.
If only we could erase.
If only we could go back in time,
To the day when we first met.
*How can I forget you?
Should I put an effort to try and forget you?
will we ever be able to go back to what we had
My words are frozen, tears keep flowing, words which I don’t want to believe.

*How can I forget you?
Should I put an effort to try and forget you?
will we ever be able to go back to what we ha
Even when I dream, I don’t want to believe those words. Because I love you.

MEREKA KEREN SEKALI ! DAEBAK ! JJANG ! 😀

2 Comments

  1. hahahah baru baca liat namaku, ea kok ternyata di singgung doang hahahaha, btw makasih kak, aku bukan gurumu aku tukang kritikmu :p
    Lanjut bekarya.. mana driil ? kok gak pernah muncul?
    DBSK JJANG !!!! HONIM JJANG! JYJ JJANG!! DAEBAK

Leave a Reply

